INFO/RAC Structure

Organisational chart

Coordinating Unit

Director Lorenza Babbini
Deputy Director Arthur Pasquale

Information and Communication Technology Unit

NBB & IMAP Officer   Francesca Catini 
ITC Coordinator & InfoMAP Programme Officer Carlo Cipolloni 
GIS specialist & InfoMAP Officer  Arnaldo De Benedetti 
InfoMAPNode Platform Manager  Stefano De Corso 
InfoMAP Platform manager & Reporting Officer  Cristian Di Stefano
InfoMAPNode & IMAP Officer Alessandro Lotti  
Knowledge Management & DT Officer Annalisa Minelli
DB Administrator Antonio Scaramella
GIS specialist & E-Learning platform Manager Roberto Visentin 

Communication, Education and Dissemination Unit

Content Editor and Social Media Officer Adriana Angelini
Dissemination Officer Alessandra Casali
Translation Officer Rosanna Cucchi
Networking Officer Claudia D'Ovidio
MAP NL Editor Carla Iandoli

Training Programme Officer

Visual Communication Officer

Céline Ndong

Silvia Sbordoni

Administrative support

Office Assistant Francesca Caldarelli
Procurement Officer Roberta Vinciguerra

Document Actions

published on 2019/04/12 11:12:00 GMT+0 last modified 2023-10-26T22:28:50+00:00