INFO/RAC Structure

Organisational chart

Coordinating Unit

Director Lorenza Babbini
Deputy Director Arthur Pasquale
Scientific Coordinator Giordano Giorgi

Information and Communication Technology Unit

Web GIS Specialist Fabio Baiocco
InfoMAP Programme Officer Carlo Cipolloni
InfoMAP Reporting Officer Cristian Di Stefano
PRTR Expert Andrea Gagna
Linked Open Data Specialist Elio Giulianelli
DB Administrator Antonio Scaramella
Chief Cyber Security Manager
Andrea Tosti
GIS Specialist Roberto Visentin

Communication, Education and Dissemination Unit

Communication Officer Chiara Bolognini
Dissemination Officer Alessandra Casali
Translation Officer Rosanna Cucchi
MAP NL Editor Carla Iandoli
Training Programme Officer Cèline Ndong

Administrative support

Administrative Assistant Francesca Caldarelli
Procurement Officer Roberta Vinciguerra

Document Actions

published on 2019/04/12 11:12:00 GMT+0 last modified 2020-05-28T18:29:15+00:00